CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES

Comments

Submitted by Jaegap on

I am not seeing who is in charge of the Toronto Chapter... if there is no one, i would be happy to fill the position... please let me know. thanks,
Jaegap Chung
class of 90..

Claudia Trautmann '70         ctrautmann05@gmail.com            St. Louis Chapter
Sylvia Trautmann '73            sylvia.t.rogers@gmail.com 

Cheryle  Jerome                   cheryle.09@gmail.com                 Melbourne Australia
Kirk Jerome                          kirkjerome@gmail.com  

Farah Ahmed '03                 bongwatergurl@hotmail.com      Bangladesh Chapter
 
Nazveen Ahmed '89            nazveen@hotmail.com              Michigan Chapter
 

Sharique Ahmed '88            shariq.consultant@gmail.com    Dallas Chapter
Nikita Nitin '08                      hemaninikita@gmail.com     

Misha Rittmann '03            MishaRittmann@gmail.com        China Chapter

Ruchika Attri '97               ruchikaattri@gmail.com              New York Chapter
 
Shona Bagai(FS)             shonabagai@yahoo.com             Alberta Chapter

 
Maarten Bavinck               mbavinck@yahoo.com                Netherlands Chapter
 
Vaibhav Bhosle '97            vaibhav_bhosle@hotmail.com      Adelaide Chapter
 

Robert Burrall (Sgt..)         rburrall@cox.net                         Oklahoma Chapter
Timothy Cook '69              drachmabook@gmail.com

James Burt (FS)               jameschristianburt@gmail.com    Columbus OH Chapter
Sharline kolluri '88             sharline27@gmail.com

Pratap Chahal '98             pratz3@yahoo.com                     United Kingdom Chapter
Stuart Twaddell '68           rst354@gmail.com     

Dorji Chavara '99              dorjicha@gmail.com                    Sydney Chapter

Pema Cheizom '05           pemac@hotmail.com                   Bhutan Chapter
Eden Hing '06                   eden.lhamu@gmail.com

Fahima Choudhury '92      kaya@markabd.com                    Bangladesh Chapter
 

Samuel Chandrasekaran '01      samuel.isaac@gmail.com    France Chapter

Namrata Datta Chowdhury(FS)      NamrataChowdhury@yahoo.co.uk   Netherland Chapter

Suvendrini Christopher-Schuhmann '86          suveni_schuhmann@yahoo.com   Portland Chapter
Vijendran Sathyaraj (FS)     vsathyaraj@gmail.com   

Robert Coleman '66            jubospirit2@earthlink.net            Florida Chapter
 
Lars Dedekind(FS)              lars.dedekind.lka@lk-bs.de        Germany Chapter
Amritha Perumalla '01         amrithabosi@hotmail.com
 
Zendyn Duellman '95           zendynd@hotmail.com              Charlotte NC Chapter
Samira Loganathan '87        saloganathan@aol.com   

Janneth Dzvokora '96          jdzokora@yahoo.com                Switzerland Chapter
 
 Nishant Chandra '04       nishantchandra123@gmail.com     Delhi Chapter
Rudrani Sarkar '96             chiki.sarkar@gmail.com

Henrik Forshamn '86           henrikforshamn@hotmail.com      Sweden Chapter

Irshad Farouk '88                  irshadf@yahoo.com              Dubai Chapter
 

Rajvirdan Balakrishnan '02   rajvirdhan@lgb.co.in             Coimbatore Chapter

Calvin Kolluri '89                kolluric@yahoo.com              Houston Chapter

Anita Khaldy Kehmeier '82       anitak123@q.com            Denver Chapter
 

Suresh Ratnam '85      ratnamr@sltnet.lk                       Sri Lanka Chapter
Ian Lockwood '88         ilockwood@mac.com      

Joseph Rittmann '66     JoeRitt@gmail.com                     Minnesota Chapter
William Martin '70         william.martin@ndsu.edu 

Umesh Saharia            umeshsaharia@hotmail.com        Kolkata Chapter
Imon Ghosh                 imon@imonghosh.com

Toshiro Wanaka '89      toshiro@wanaka.net                    Japan Chapter
 

Rona Wendeborn '67    ronaw1949@gmail.com                New Mexico Chapter
 
Leela OOmen               oommens2006@gmail.com         Kochi  Chapter

Sidhu Bharat '94          bsidhu@milagro.in                         Los Angeles  Chapter
 Ayman Siraj   ‘14         aymansir@usc.edu               
     

Clarence Maloney ‘52     ct_maloney@outlook.com         Washington DC Chapter
Basil Manns  ‘63            basil_m@hotmail.com
   

 Philip Roy ‘03                  philiparoy@gmail.com               Chicago
 

 David Otten ‘69             otten@mit.ed                               Boston Chapter
 

 Mukesh Rao  ‘89           mukeshroain@yahoo.com          Hyderabad Chapter
  

Manu  Gour ‘94                   manu.gour@gmail.com          Pune Chapter
Vikram  Gour ‘97                vickygour@gmail.com
 

Beth Grumm ‘64                  bkroger@bellsouth.net           Atlanta Chapter
Anand Srinivasan ’91          anands_rinivasan@hotmail.com 
 

Eva-Karin Hakansson ‘75    evakarin_h@hotmail.com         Sweden Chapter
 

David Hayward ‘68              dh6403@telus.net                   British Columbia Chapter
Linwood DeLong '66            l.delong@uwinnipeg.ca              
 

      
Trisha satra ‘08                 tms.0805@gmaail.com                   Mumbai Chapter
 

Arasu Israel ‘81                 arasuisrael@yahoo.com            Madurai Chapter
 

Gideon James ’94             gdnjames@yahoo.com.au          Brisbane, QLD Australia
 

Gayatri Jayaraman  ‘88      gayatri_jayaraman@phac-aspc.gc.ca    Ottawa Chapter

Karthik Jeganathan  ‘02      jega_02@hotmail.com                Chennai Chapter
Krishna Devanandan ‘84     kdevanandan@yahoo.com
 

Peter Jesudoss  ‘85           peterjay85@gmail.com              Southeast Asia Chapter
  

Bani Kgosana ‘87              bani.kgosana@za.didata.com     South Africa
 

 Ben Kim ‘86                     audiattle@yahoo.com                 Seattle Chapter
 

Jin-Young Kim                  eanyk@koica.go.kr                    South Korea Chapter

Rattakarn Komonrat ‘97      nuknuknuk@hotmail.com          Thailand Chapter
 

 Stan Kuruvilla  ‘93              skuruvilla@yahoo.com              Philadelphia Chapter
 Sachin Dheer   ’93            sachdheer@yahoo.com
 
 
David Mayer ‘75                  dtmayer75@yahoo.com            San Antonio Chapter TX
Oliver Rajamani  ‘89            kingofpearls@oliverrajamani.com
 

 Joan Mayer ‘74                  joancampbell@windstream.net   Cleveland OH Chapter
 Charles Carman  ‘76          cscarman@gmail.com                       
 

 Wayne Menezes  ‘87         waynemenezes@hotmail.com    Singapore Chapter
  

 Harish Namboori ’86           harishmon@yahoo.com             San Francisco Chapter
 

 Kathryn Narney ’71             knarney@gmail.com                 Arizona Chapter
 

 Sujatha Nelson ’79             suja_ranjit@hotmail.com           Nagercoil Chapter

                              

   
No